5. Identify the skills that will be needed to successfully realise this project

30 Nov

To successfully complete this project I will be required to use a number or all ready obtained skills and to learn other skills to help bring the project together. I shall be using my prior knowledge of both HTML and CSS to compile my website whilst also using some Javascript to produce the interactive map side of the website. From my understanding i believe to have obtained a diverse enough knowledge of both HTML and CSS to ensure that I can create a successful site.

Further I shall also be using the Instagram API to pull images down from Instagram for use in this project. However I have no prior experience with this formant but am confident in my abilities and understand  the time frame provided and believe that the project is still achievable.

Leave a Reply

