14. Reflect on your role for this project

30 Nov

As I am the sole person within this project I feel a lot of pressure however immense determination to produce the project to the best of my ability. Within this project i shall be the web designer, coder, programmer and project manager. As all the roles fall on me its the perfect stepping stone to learn each aspect of the project from start to finish. From previous group project I have shied away from being the leader however now having to manage this project alone it has given me the chance to overview all aspect of the project and i feel shall expand some skills that i do and don’t have.

I am going to be using a mixture of skill i already previously know and also ones that I don’t . This will allow me to pursue strong skills that i already enjoy and want to improve however at the same time also looking into skills that I want to learn.

Leave a Reply

