Better get blogging

26 Nov

So where do i start, well my name is Josh Hawes and I have recently moved 200 miles from home to begin a new adventure in my life. This was to start my three year BA(Hons) Degree in Digital Media Design at Bournemouth University or as we like shorten in just ‘DMD’. A requirement for my course was to start this blog, even though this creative writing style isn’t really my thing i feel enthusiastic to jump on board and get into it in a way to help me dive into another realm of the digital world. Keep posted as in the days to come I shall be summarising my thoughts and ideas around my key thematic lectures of Media theory.

Josh

Leave a Reply

